The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, August 12, 2005

Carlisle Calendar

Tuesday, August 16
Housing Authority
7:30 p.m., 634 West Street

Thursday, August 18
Carlisle School Committee
4 p.m., Hollis Room, Gleason Library

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Pedestrian/Bike Safety Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Friday, August 19
No Mosquito Published
Monday, August 22
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, August 23
Fin Team
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, August 26
No Mosquito Published
Thursday, September 1
Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Friday, September 2
Mosquito Will Publish
Monday, September 5
Labor Day
Tuesday, September 6
School Opens Grades 1 - 8, and Kindergarten Walk-Through Concord-Carlisle High School Orientation Day Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Town Hall

Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, September 7
Concord-Carlisle High School Classes Begin School Opens for Kindergarten Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Carlisle School Library

Thursday, September 8
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall


2005 The Carlisle Mosquito