The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, July 15, 2005

Carlisle Calendar

Saturday, July 16
Red Cross Blood Drive
9 a.m. - 2 p.m., Saint Irene Church, East Street

Monday, July 18
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, July 19
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Town Common Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Friday, July 22
No Mosquito Published

Tuesday, July 26
FinTeam Meeting
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
5 p.m., 271 Cross Street

Wednesday, July 27
Senior Tax Advisory Committee
10 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Thursday, July 28
Pedestrian and Bike Safety Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Friday, July 29
Mosquito Will Publish

Monday, August 1
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall


2005 The Carlisle Mosquito