The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, April 15, 2005

Carlisle Calendar

Monday, April 18
Patriots Day Celebration Begins
6:45 a.m. Town Green

March to Concord
7:15 p.m., Town Green

School Vacation Week Starts
Tuesday, April 19
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, April 20
Personnel Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, April 21
Pedestrian / Bike Safety Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Saturday, April 23
Passover Begins at Sundown
Sunday, April 24
Celebrations Committee
7 p.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Monday, April 25
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, April 26
FinTeam Meeting
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Land Stewardship Planning Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, April 28
Affordable Housing Plan Task Force
6:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

School Building Committee
7 p.m., Carlisle School Library

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall


2005 The Carlisle Mosquito