The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, March 11, 2005

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, March 11
West Side Story
7:30 p.m., CCHS Auditorium

Saturday, March 12
West Side Story
7:30 p.m., CCHS Auditorium

Sunday, March 13
West Side Story
2:30 p.m., CCHS Auditorium

Monday, March 14
Town Caucus
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, March 15
FinTeam
9 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Town Common Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, March 16
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Carlisle School Library

Thursday, March 17
St. Patrick's Day Pedestrian and Bike Safety Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Personnel Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Friday, March 18
Library Trustees
9 a.m., Gleason Public Library

Monday, March 21
Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, March 22
Board of Selectmen
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Regional School Committee
7 p.m., Ripley Building, Concord


2005 The Carlisle Mosquito