The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, October 8, 2004

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, October 8
Board of Assessors
7 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Contra Dance
8 p.m., Union Hall, First Religious Society

Monday, October 11
Columbus Day
Tuesday, October 12
FinTeam
8:30 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, October 13
Concord and Carlisle Finance Committees Joint Meeting Rescheduled to October 14
Thursday, October 14
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Concord and Carlisle Finance Committees Joint Meeting
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Saturday, October 16
Fire Department Open House
9 - 11 a.m., Fire Station

Sunday, October 17
LWV Candidates Forum for State Senate and House
3 - 5 p.m., CCHS Auditorium

Monday, October 18
Pedestrian and Bike Safety Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, October 19
OS&R Plan Subcommittee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, October 20
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Carlisle School Library

Thursday, October 21
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall


2004 The Carlisle Mosquito