The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, October 1, 2004

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, October 1
Benfield Task Force
6 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, October 2
Household Hazardous Waste Collection Day
9 a.m. - Noon, Transfer Station

Sunday, October 3
Benfield Land Planning Day II
10 a.m. to Noon, Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, October 4
Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, October 5
Sixth-Grade Spaghetti Supper
5 - 8 p.m., Carlisle School Cafeteria

Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, October 6
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., School Library

Thursday, October 7
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, October 8
Board of Assessors
7 a.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Contra dance
8 p.m., Union Hall, First Religious Society

Monday, October 11
Columbus Day
Tuesday, October 12
FinTeam
8:30 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall


2004 The Carlisle Mosquito