The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, July 2, 2004

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, July 2
Ice Cream Social
6 - 8 p.m., Town Common

Saturday, July 3
Old Home Day
Sunday, July 4
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 6
OS&R Report Subcommittee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, July 8
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, July 9
No Mosquito Published
Tuesday, July 13
FinTeam
8:30 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, July 14
Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, July 15
Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, July 19
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Town Hall ???

Thursdya, July 22 Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall


2004 The Carlisle Mosquito