The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, May 21, 2004

Carlisle Calendar

Saturday, May 22
Hazardous Waste Collection Day
9 a.m. - Noon, Carlisle Transfer Station

Monday, May 24
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Recreation Commission
8 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, May 25
Town Election
7 a.m. - 8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Regional School Committee
7:30 p.m., Ripley Conference Room 1, Concord

Wednesday, May 26
Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, May 27
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, May 31
Memorial Day
Tuesday, June 1
Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, June 2
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Spalding Conference Room, Carlisle Public School

Thursday, June 3
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall


2004 The Carlisle Mosquito