The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, March 26, 2004

Carlisle Calendar

Carlisle Calender
Friday, March 26
Seventh-Grade Play
7:30 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Saturday, March 27
Seventh-Grade Play
7:30 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Monday, March 29
RecCom
8:00 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, March 30
Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Pesticide Awareness Group
7:30 p.m., Hollis Room, Gleason Library

Thursday, April 1
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, April 2
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, April 3
Carlisle Education Forum
9 a.m. - Noon, Corey Auditorium, Carlisle Public School

Mosquito Trash Party
9 a.m. - Noon

Roadsides Throughout Town
Monday, April 5
Carlisle Lunch Group
12:15 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, April 6
Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

OS&R Plan Subcommittee
7:30 p.m., Town Hall

PATRIOT Act Forum
7:30 p.m., Carlisle Public School

Wednesday, April 7
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Spalding Conference Room

Carlisle Public School Water Quality Subcommittee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Town Hall

Thursday, April 8
Conservation Commission Clark Room, Town Hall

2004 The Carlisle Mosquito