The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, December 19, 2003

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, December 19
Hanukkah Begins at Sundown
Monday, December 22
Annual CCHS Alumni Tea
2:10 p.m., CCHS Library

Recreation Commission
8:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, December 23
Last Day of School Before Vacation
Thursday, December 25
Christmas
Friday, December 26
No Mosquito Published
Thursday, January 1
New Year's Day
Friday, January 2
No Mosquito Published
Monday, January 5
Classes Resume at Carlisle Public School
Tuesday, January 6
FinTeam Meeting
8:30 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen - DOR Training
6 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen Regular Meeting
8 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, January 7
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Spalding Conference Room, Carlisle Public School

Thursday, January 8
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, January 9
Mosquito Resumes Publication Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall


2003 The Carlisle Mosquito