The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, September 26, 2003

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, September 26
Gleason Library Trustees
9 a.m., Gleason Library

Rosh Hashana begins at sunset
Saturday, September 27
State Park Pavilion Opening
5 - 8 p.m., Great Brook Farm State Park

Sunday, September 28
Trails Committee Work Party
9 a.m., Town Hall Parking Lot

Monday, September 29
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, September 30
Meet the Dept. Heads
6:30 p.m., Gleason Library

Household Recycling Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, October 1
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Spalding Conference Room

Children's P.J. Story Time
7 p.m., Gleason Public Library

Thursday, October 2
Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room,Town Hall

Friday, October 3
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, October 4
Fire Department Open House
9 to 11 a.m., Fire Station

Monday, October 6
Ped/bike Safety Advisory Committee
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall


2003 The Carlisle Mosquito