The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, June 27, 2003

Carlisle Calendar

Monday, June 30
Gleason Yo-Yo Demonstration
7 - 8 p.m., Union Hall

Board of Appeals
8:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, July 3
Blood Drive
9 a.m. - 2 p.m., Union Hall

Ice Cream Social
6 - 8 p.m., Town Green

Friday, July 4
Old Home Day No Mosquito Published
Tuesday, July 8
Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, July 10
Board of Appeals
7 p.m. Laurel Hollow Site Visit

8:15 p.m. Clark Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Friday, July 11
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

No Mosquito Published
Tuesday, July 15
Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, July 18
Next Issue of the Mosquito
Tuesday, July 22
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall


2003 The Carlisle Mosquito