The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, June 6, 2003

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, June 6
Friday Night Live
7:30 p.m., Carlisle Public School Gym and Exercise Room

Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, June 7
Wash-a-Fire-Truck Day
9:30 - 11:30 a.m., Fire Station

CCHS Graduation
2 p.m., Concord Carlisle High School Football Field, Concord

Monday, June 9
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 10
Conservation Coffee
7:30 a.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

FinTeam
8:30 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Regional School Committee
7:30 p.m., Ripley Administration Building, Concord

Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Spring Concert
7:30 p.m., Corey Auditorium, Carlisle Public School

Wednesday, June 11
Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Spring Concert
7:30 p.m., Corey Auditorium, Carlisle Public School

Carolyn Shohet Speaks
7:30 p.m., Hollis Room, Gleason Library

Thursday, June 12
Board of Appeals
7 p.m. Lowell Street Site Visit

8:15 p.m. Heald Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, June 13
Gleason Trustees Meeting
9 a.m., Gleason Public Library

Saturday, June 14
Summer Reading Sign-up
10 a.m., Gleason Library

Monday, June 16
Pedestrian / Bike Safety Advisory Committee
8 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 17
Personnel Board
6:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Spalding Conference Room, Carlisle Public School

Economic Focus Group Community Development Plan
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, June 18
Carlisle School Graduation
7 p.m., Carlisle School Plaza


2003 The Carlisle Mosquito