The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, May 23, 2003

Carlisle Calendar

Monday, May 26
Memorial Day Festivities
9:30 - noon, Carlisle Center

Tuesday, May 27
Technology Advisory Group
4 p.m., School Library

Revenue Enhancement Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

ConsCom Greenough Subcommittee
7:45 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, May 29
School Lunch Advisory Council
3:10 p.m., Spalding Conference Room, Carlisle School

Board of Appeals Continuation of Laurel Hollow Hearing
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, June 2
Recreation Commission
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 3
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Spalding Conference Room

Carlisle Public School Revenue Enhancement Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, June 4
Community Preservation Committee
8 p.m., Town Hall

Thursday, June 5
Housing Diversity Focus Group Community Development Plan
7:30 p.m., Town Hall

Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Board of Appeals
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, June 6
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, June 9
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall


2003 The Carlisle Mosquito