The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, May 16, 2003

Carlisle Calendar

Saturday, May 17
Education Forum
9:30 a.m., Corey Auditorium, Carlisle Public School

Pass It Forward Day
10 a.m. - noon,Transfer Station

Reception for Lemmermann/Miskolczy Art Exhibit
2 - 4 p.m., Gleason Public Library

Sunday, May 18
Spring Bird Walk
6 a.m., Towle Field

Foss Farm Fence Repair Project
9 a.m., Foss Farm

Monday, May 19
Pedestrian & Bike Safety Committee
8 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, May 20
FinTeam Meeting
8:30 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Revenue Enhancement Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, May 22
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, May 26
Memorial Day Festivities
9:30 - noon, Carlisle Center

Tuesday, May 27
Revenue Enhancement Committee
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, May 29
Board of Appeals Continuation of Laural Hollow Hearing
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, June 3
Carlisle School Committee

2003 The Carlisle Mosquito