HOT TEAM ON THE ICE. Concord-Carlisle Youth Hockey's Squirt 1 team won the recent Northeast Regional Hockey Tournament. Players are (left to right) first row: Zac Arnold, Brendan Canty, Matt Carroll, Nate Marchand, Teddy Swift, Robbie Snook, and Jake White. In the second row are Andre Audette, Alex Milofsky, Ryan Robinson, Brodie Stone, J.C. Winslow, and Connor O'Brien. Coaches Scott Arnold, John Marchand, and Mike Milofsky stand behind the team.