The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, March 14, 2003

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, March 14
Potluck/Contra Dance
6:30/8 p.m., Union Hall

Sunday, March 16
Old Home Day Meeting
4 p.m., Town Hall

Wednesday, March 19
Business Networking Group
6:30 p.m., Gleason Library

Thursday, March 20
Early Music Concert
8 p.m., St. Irene Church

Saturday, March 22
Rabies Clinic
9 - 11 a.m., Town Hall Lobby

Community Planning Day
9:30 a.m. - noon, Corey Dining Room

Story-time Sign-up
10 a.m., Gleason Library

Monday, March 24
Carlisle Lunch Group
12:15 p.m., Union Hall

Thursday, March 27
"Guys and Dolls, Jr."
3:30 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Friday, March 28
"Guys and Dolls, Jr."
7:30 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Saturday, March 29
"Guys and Dolls, Jr."
7:30 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Sunday, March 30
"Guys and Dolls, Jr."
2 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Monday, March 31
Kindergarten Talk
7 p.m., Robbins Library, Carlisle Public School


2003 The Carlisle Mosquito