The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, January 31, 2003

Carlisle Calendar

Saturday, February 1
LWV Land Use Fair
8:30 a.m., High School Cafeteria, Concord

Monday, February 3
Library Trustees Meeting
9 a.m., Gleason Public Library

Recreation Commission
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, February 4
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Spalding Conference Room, Carlisle Public School

Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, February 5
Board of Assessors
Noon, Heald Room, Town Hall

Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, February 6
Meet Musketaquid Program
6:30 p.m., Union Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Heald Room,Town Hall

Conservation Restriction/Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Friday, February 7
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, February 8
Parents Connection Valentines Day Party
10 a.m., Union Hall

Sunday, February 9
Mosquito Reporters Workshop
1:30 p.m., 872 Westford Street

Monday, February 10
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, February 11
FinTeam
8:30 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, February 12
Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, February 13
Personnel Board
6:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

John Mitchell Speaks
6:45 p.m., Hollis Room, Gleason Library

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall


2003 The Carlisle Mosquito