The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, January 17, 2003

Carlisle Calendar

Monday, January 20
Carlisle Public School Closed Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Observance
Tuesday, January 21
Pedestrian/ Bike Path Advisory Committee
8 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, January 22
Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, January 23
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Long Term Capital Requirements Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Friday, January 24
Friday Night Live Game Night
7:30 - 9:30 p.m., Cafeteria, Carlisle Public School

Saturday, January 25
Murder Mystery Night
7 p.m., Gleason Public Library

Monday, January 27
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, January 28
Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Historical Commission
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Regional School Committee
7:30 p.m., Ripley Administration Building, Concord

Wednesday, January 29
Carlisle Lunch Group
12:15 p.m., Union Hall

Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, January 30
Long Term Capital Requirements Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Chamber Music by Candlelight
8 p.m., Union Hall


2003 The Carlisle Mosquito