The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, January 10, 2003

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, January 10
Contra Dance and Pot Luck
6:30 p.m., Union Hall

Monday, January 13
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Spalding Conference Room, Carlisle Public School

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Public Talk on Climate Change
7:30 p.m., Union Hall

Tuesday, January 14
Conservation Coffee
7:30 a.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Fin Team
8:30 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, January 15
Carlisle Special Education Parent Advisory Committee Meeting
9:30 a.m.,93 Clark Farm Road

Business Networking Group
6:30 p.m., Gleason Public Library

Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, January 16
COA Luncheon and Bingo
11:45 a.m., Sleeper Room

Personnel Board
6:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Monday, January 20
Carlisle Public School Closed Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Observance
Wednesday, January 22
Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, January 23
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, January 24
Friday Night Live Game Night
7:30 - 9:30 p.m., ???

Saturday, January 25
Murder Myster Night
7 p.m., Gleason Public Library

Tuesday, January 28
Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, January 29
Carlisle Lunch Group
12:15 p.m., Union Hall

Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, January 30
Chamber Music by Candlelight
8 p.m., Union Hall


2003 The Carlisle Mosquito