The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, December 6, 2002

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, December 6
Friday Night Live
7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m., Corey Gym and Exercise Room, Carlisle School

Saturday, December 7
Holiday Greens Sale
10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Union Hall, First Religious Society, Town Common

Sunday, December 8
Walk About Town
12:15 p.m., First Religious Society

Annual Meeting of the Friends of Gleason Public Library
2 p.m., Gleason Library

Winter Holidays Concert
7 p.m., First Religious Society

Monday, December 9
School Building Committee
7 p.m., Spalding Conference Room, Carlisle Public School

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, December 10
Conservation Coffee
7:30 a.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

FinTeam
8:30 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Town Forest Committee
7:30 p.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, December 11
Joint Meeting of Carlisle School Committee and Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Community Preservation Committee
8 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Thursday, December 12
Gleason Book Group
6:45 p.m., Hollis Room, Gleason Public Library

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, December 13
Christmas Contra Dance-Pot Luck
6:30 p.m., Union Hall

Monday, December 16
Carlisle Parents' Connection Holiday Open House
10 a.m. - 2 p.m., 124 Aberdeen Drive

Pedestrian and Bike Safety Advisory Committee
8 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, December 17
COA Holiday Party
11:45 a.m., Union Hall

Wednesday, December 18
Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall


2002 The Carlisle Mosquito