The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, October 4, 2002

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, October 4
Friday Night Live
7:30 - 9:30 p.m., School Gym

Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Sunday, October 6
Fall Trail Walk
1 p.m., Malcolm Meadows Parking Lot

Monday, October 7
Emerald Necklace Presentation
7 p.m., Hollis Room, Gleason Library

Tuesday, October 8
FinTeam
8:30 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

6th Grade Spaghetti Supper
5 - 8 p.m., School Cafeteria

Wednesday, October 9
Friends of Gleason Public Library
7 p.m., Hollis Room, Gleason Library

Thursday, October 10
Gleason Book Discussion Group
7 p.m., Hollis Room, Gleason Library

Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, October 11
Gleason Library Trustees
9 a.m., Gleason Library

Saturday, October 12
Halloween Pace Event
9 a.m.-2 p.m., Great Brook Farm State Park

Tuesday, October 15
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Saturday, October 19
Town Common Bulb Planting
9:30-Noon, Carlisle Common

Fire Dept. Open House
9 - 11 a.m., Fire Station

Tuesday, October 22
Carlisle School Committee
7 p.m., Spalding Conference Room, Carlisle Public School

Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Town Forest Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, October 23
CCHS Chorus Fall Concert
7:30 p.m., CCHS Auditorium


2002 The Carlisle Mosquito