The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, March 29, 2002

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, March 29
Friday Night Live
7:30 - 9:30 p.m., School Gym

Sunday, March 31
Easter
Monday, April 1
Mosquito Editorial Review
8 p.m., 872 Westford Street

Tuesday, April 2
Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, April 3
Conservation Restriction Advisory Committee
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Thursday, April 4
7th Grade Play
3:30 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Board of Appeals
8:00 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, April 5
7th Grade Play
7:30 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, April 6
Artists' Open House
Noon - 5:00 p.m., Highland Building

7th Grade Play
7:30 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Sunday, April 7
Artists' Open House
Noon - 5:00 p.m., Highland Building

Monday, April 8
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, April 9
Conservation Coffee
7:30 a.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall


2002 The Carlisle Mosquito