The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, March 22, 2002

Carlisle Calendar

Saturday, March 23
Rabies Clinic
9 - 11a.m., Town Hall

Story Time Registration
10 a.m., Gleason Library

Egg Hunt
10 a.m., Diment Park

Friends' Potluck Supper
7:30 p.m., 37 Davis Road

Sunday, March 24
Old Home Day Meeting
4 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Monday, March 25
Town Caucus
7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, March 26
FinTeam
8:30 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

School Building Committee
7 p.m., Spalding Conference Room, Carlisle Public School

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Town Forest Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Regional School Committee
7:30 p.m., Ripley School, Concord

Wednesday, March 27
Passover Begins at Sundown
Thursday, March 28
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, March 29
Friday Night Live
7:30 - 9:30 p.m., School Gym

Sunday, March 31
Easter
Monday, April 1
Mosquito Editorial Review
8 p.m., 872 Westford Street

Tuesday, April 2
Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, April 4
7th Grade Play
3:30 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Friday, April 5
7th Grade Play
7:30 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, April 6
7th Grade Play
7:30 p.m., Corey Auditorium


2002 The Carlisle Mosquito