The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, February 1, 2002

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, February 1
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Saturday, February 2
Democratic Caucus
10 a.m., Union Hall

Sunday, February 3
Pinewood Derby
1 p.m., Corey Dining Room

Tuesday, February 5
Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Council on Aging
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, February 6
PJ Story Time
7 p.m., Gleason Library

Finance Committee
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, February 7
David Sibley Lecture
6:45 p.m., Gleason Library

Friday, February 8
Potluck/Contra Dance
6:30/8 p.m., Union Hall

Saturday, February 9
Parents Connection Social
10 a.m., Union Hall

Tuesday, February 12
Pedestrian/Bike Path Advisory Committee
8 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, February 13
Library Book Group
6:45 p.m., Gleason Library

Thursday, February 14
Poetry Reading
6:45 p.m., Gleason Library


2002 The Carlisle Mosquito