The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, November 9, 2001

Carlisle Calendar

Friday, November 9
Potluck/Contra Dance
6:30/8 p.m., Union Hall

Kiss Me Kate
8 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Saturday, November 10
Kiss Me Kate
8 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Sunday, November 11
Kiss Me Kate
2 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Monday, November 12
Personnel Board
6:30 p.m., Town Hall

Tuesday, November 13
FinTeam
8:30 a.m., Parlin Room, Town Hall

Municipal Land Committee
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Wednesday, November 14
Library Trustees
9 a.m., Gleason Library

COA Book Club
9:30 a.m., 149 Russell Street

COA Workshop
7 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

"Larry Blotter"
7 p.m., Union Hall

Thursday, November 15
CSEM Concert
8 p.m., First Religious Society

Friday, November 16
Rep. Cleven's Office Hours
1-3 p.m., Town Hall

Kiss Me Kate
8 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Saturday, November 17
Hazardous Waste Collection
9 a.m.-2 p.m., DPW

Thanksgiving Luncheon
11:30 a.m., CCHS Cafeteria

Kiss Me Kate
8 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Sunday, November 18
Trails Walk
1 p.m., Town Forest Parking Lot

Kiss Me Kate
2 p.m., Corey Auditorium

Afghanistan Talk/Potluck
5/6p.m., Union Hall


2001 The Carlisle Mosquito