The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, July 27, 2001

Carlisle Calendar

Monday, July 30
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, July 31
Carlisle School Committee
4 p.m., 25 Russell Street
Members' Workshop

Board of Health
7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Friday, August 3
Trails Committee
7:30 p.m., Town Hall, Clark Room

Mosquito will not publish

Sunday, August 5
Sleepy Hollow Walk
4-6 p.m., Starts at Concord Museum

Charity Mountain Bike Ride Great Brook Farm
Registration until 11 a.m.

Tuesday, August 7
Board of Selectmen
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, August 10
Mosquito will not publish

Tuesday, August 14
Cable Communication Hearing
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Thursday, August 16
Conservation Commission
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday, August 17
Mosquito will publish

Monday, August 20
Planning Board
7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Tuesday, August 21
Regional School Committee
7:30 p.m., Ripley building, Concord

Friday, August 24
Mosquito will not publish

l

+YEAR+ The Carlisle Mosquito