The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, June 15, 2001


Whitney Smith to chair Carlisle School Committee

Suzanne Whitney Smith has agreed to chair the Carlisle School Committee (CSC) for the 2001-02 school year. Harry Crowther will be the vice chairperson. Cindy Nock and Harry Crowther will continue to be the Carlisle representatives to the Regional School Committee. Paul Morrison will be the representative to the school building committee, facility and grounds maintenance concerns, and the town municipal land committee. David Dockterman will be the secondary person for the school building committee as well as the designated point person for all issues dealing with technology. Cindy Nock and Suzanne Whitney Smith will be primarily concerned with issues relating to the health advisory and the indoor air quality committee. Harry Crowther, Suzanne Whitney Smith and David Dockterman will be the liaisons to town boards dealing with financial issues, payroll signatures and contract negotiations.

+YEAR+ The Carlisle Mosquito