The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, May 4, 2001

Carlisle Calendar

————————————————

Friday, May 4

Trails Committee

7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

Friday Night Live

7:30-9:30 p.m., Corey Building

—————————————————

Saturday, May 5

Red Balloon Tag Sale

9 a.m.-Noon, First Religious Society

Polystyrene Drop-Off

9-11 a.m., DPW Sand Shed

Spring Fling

7:30 p.m., 43 Partridge Lane

————————————————

Sunday, May 6

Trail Clearing

9 a.m., Town Hall Parking Lot

————————————————

Monday, May 7

FinCom Warrant Hearing

7 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Youth Commission

7 p.m., Nickles Room, Town Hall

Regional School Committee

7:30 p.m., Peabody Forum, Concord

Recreation Commission

8 p.m., Green Room, Town Hall

————————————————

Tuesday, May 8

Celebration of the Arts

6:45-8 p.m., Corey Building

Carlisle School Committee

7 p.m., Spalding Conference Room

Board of Health

7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Selectmen

7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

————————————————

Thursday, May 10

Personnel Board

6:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

Conservation Commission

7:30 p.m., Clark Room, Town Hall

————————————————

Friday, May 11

Potluck/ Contra Dance

6:30/8 p.m., Union Hall

Benefit Concert

8 p.m., Carlisle Public School

————————————————

Saturday, May 12

Library Book Sale

10 a.m.-2 p.m., Union Hall

————————————————

Sunday, May 13

Mother’s Day

————————————————

Monday, May 14

Annual Town Meeting

7 p.m., Corey Auditorium

————————————————

Tuesday, May 15

Regional School Committee

7:30 p.m., Carlisle School Library

————————————————

Thursday, May 17

CSA Meeting/Speaker

7/7:30 p.m., School Library

Historical Commission

7:30 p.m., Heald Room, Town Hall

————————————————

Saturday, May 19

Sen. Fargo Office Hour

11 a.m.-Noon, Gleason Library

‘Squito Town Hoe Down

7 p.m., Hart Barn

”Murder in the Library”

7:30 p.m., Gleason Library








+YEAR+ The Carlisle Mosquito