The Carlisle Mosquito Online

Friday, June 23, 2000


FinCom needs new members

The Carlisle Finance Committee at its June 14 meeting elected Simon Platt as the new FinCom chair for the coming year. Tony Allison, last year's chair, will serve as vice-chair. The remaining members are Charles Parker III and David Ives. There are presently three open positions in the seven-member committee and a search is underway for qualified candidates. Interested residents should send a letter to the board of selectmen or call interim town administrator Madonna McKenzie at 371-6688.

2000 The Carlisle Mosquito